The Heterosexual Problem

nina tryggvason14 minutes agoFriday, October 18, 2019 10:25 AM

the pale male problem indeed Reply

  • 2

nina tryggvason6 minutes ago

in Vancouver BC Canada this week. I had a woman see my rainbow tie and she became hysterial on the street that she did not want me to seduce her. so I said Lady no one wants to fuck you. so walk away and I did and I reported the hate crime to the hotel where I was staying. Reply

Brass Tack3 minutes agoedited

Wow. Just wow.2 Replies

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

yeah… in a word. wow would be it.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

she was totally not my type and seriously i had enough of telling women no at the lesbian conference I did not need heterowomen hitting on me like that.

Brass Tack20 hours ago

Keep on fighting the good fight. You’re on the frontlines of a war that frees all. That’s why you, and gals like you, are my heroes. I know that shocked you like over the top flattery when I first said it, but I mean it. ️

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

Truer words were never said to me, eh. Gratitude.

  • 1

Joel St.Joel17 hours ago

She was afraid to catch ‘gay’.what a twit

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

she has no idea she was overwhelmed by the most chased butch at the whole conference, but finding out women walking by wanted me to fuck them was a bit much. such is the power of queer, they resist but they can’t stop thinking about it.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

I had no idea I had attained can convert on sight status for “heterosexual” women.

Understanding Hate Crime 101

Posted on November 16, 2016by dykewriter

These people attended a Pride parade to hand out damaged condoms. this is more than a hate crime, that’s attempted assault, body harm and risk of death. to unknown strangers who belong to a group, or where there supporting us … Continue reading →

hate crimes are done by haters, not victims of, eh.

Posted on May 17, 2018by dykewriter

Are ‘anti-heterosexual hate crimes’ a real thing? Probably not. Nina Trygg • 9 hours ago heteros would like to think they are victims in order to justify their bullying given that hetero men already claim panic that other people exist and don’t … Continue reading →

Dear Facebook, a hate crime has criminal content

Posted on March 18, 2019by dykewriter

1. I am a woman 2. I am a retired building facilities manager experience is difference from prejudice and learn to parse for jokes eh. this post web 3.0 end of net neutrality facebook is a bit different, funny how … Continue reading →

we need to put religion in the diagnostic manual it meets the meaning of delusion.

Brass Tack11 hours ago

Sheesh! I really cannot imagine.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

every day I wake up and know that my mere existence is terrifying to the majority of people. it’s a kind of empowering, eh

This entry was posted in asexual, atheist, bisexual, Emergency Preparedness, Gay, LGBTQ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Heterosexual Problem

  1. dykewriter says:

    Brass Tack
    a day ago
    If you are a sociopath…. Or have a really twisted sense of gallows humor I suppose… But having seen real monsters, I tend to think that this majority that you speak of are pathetic disfunctional fools. No doubt they will reap what they sow if they don’t stop enabling the real monsters.

    nina tryggvason
    a few seconds ago
    edited
    my sense of humour is beyond gallows. I have ptsd. because of ordinary people like those

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.