Xena fandom

I think the problem of packing runs into the same problem as cleaning your room.

Toys and treasures are distracting.

 

I got this Xena fan club kit with many little treasures in it:

Nina with Xena fan kit

 

chakram and sword necklace

chakram and sword necklace

with, as they say, suitable for framing photos. These are cardboard printed, not photo paper.

suitable for faming xena fan photo 4 suitable for faming xena fan photo 1 suitable for faming xena fan photo 2 suitable for faming xena fan photo 3

 

then there were 4 issues of the Chakram newsletter

chakram  1 2 chakram 3 chakram 4

 

membership card

membership card

a big fold out poster that I couldn’t get a good shot of. but  a classic Xena with sword pose

 

I never got any more of the kits, but a couple of years ago, I got a DVD of all the bloopers from kits on a DVD. this kit came with a VHS tape of bloopers from the first season.

Xena blooper kits and 10th anniversy set

 

As for my other Xena treasures: I have action figures, a role playing game and a kite.

Hercules Xena role playing game

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Television Review, Zeitgeist Analytics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.