Lezflirt 101: Learn to hear the No

Learn to hear the no

 

enock lumbasi
Nina!
2d

Nina From Canada, eh
did you see the post where I am not interested in your as anything other than a google follower?

enock lumbasi
Yeah…..but took it causally

Nina From Canada, eh
take it seriously. you are a waste of my time, so just stop posting at me.

 
 
  •  
What a serious memo?….OK…but remember haters makes you relevant….I volunteer to be your only hater…..imagine how u hate trump?…..what if you add me in the list?….my dear I have nothing personal ….posting on you is what I enjoy most mama!
 
 
 
 
 

old women are still hunted in some parts of the world as witches,

t“Communities deprived of a crucial say in important political matters by dubious and despotic governments can be tricked into a false sense of control and power when they are encouraged to name and supposedly shame individuals wrongfully adjudged to be different and immoral.

It is a sick, mad and twisted political strategy, but it works. Such “us versus them” narratives, usually based on distorted readings of history, religious teachings and cultural values, allow politicians and religious leaders to manipulate and subdue desperately underprivileged masses. “Are anti-gay witch hunts really protecting ‘African values’?

This entry was posted in Zeitgeist Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Lezflirt 101: Learn to hear the No

  1. Pingback: An Untenable Life | Nina's Soap Bubble Box

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.