Lezflirt 101: Hear the No Lesbian Edition

Nina From Canada, ehLesbian-CommunityNov 10, 2018getting a bit femme steamy, time to churn the mists a bit

(edited to add, this is just a member posting, not flirting with other members)

Photo

HOW TO APPROACH BUTCH LESBIANS 7 comments7 2 plus ones2 one share1Shared publicly•View activity

  • Debbie Jones+1love this! very loud intro music though! nearly destroyed my ear drums!

3d

Nina From Canada, eh's profile photo

Nina From Canada, eheveryone is welcome, the internet is all about data sharing, eh. 3d

Debbie Jones's profile photo

Debbie Jones+Nina From Canada, eh love datasharing3d

Nina From Canada, eh's profile photo

Nina From Canada, eh+Debbie Jones I apologize, I have added this line to the above post: (edited to add, this is just a member posting, not flirting with other members)2d

Nina From Canada, eh's profile photo

Nina From Canada, eh+Debbie Jones I also apologize for assuming you where flirting, it’s difficult to tell from just text, but I am not single, and want to be very clear. this is data sharing, not invitational. 2d

Debbie Jones's profile photo

Debbie Jones+Nina From Canada, eh I am reading you loud and clear.11h

Nina From Canada, eh's profile photo

Nina From Canada, eh+Debbie Jones I think I have found my forever femme already; so Appreciated.

This entry was posted in Zeitgeist Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.