Lezflirt101: The Campfire Rule

Dan Savage The Campfire Rule

From “Hey Faggot!” to the current incarnation, “Savage Love”, the main premise of Dan’s advice is the Campfire Rule.

Leave people and places in as good or better condition than when you encountered them.

 

My Lezflirt website was partially inspired by Dan Savage’s columns, but I only wanted to focuss on the part that was getting to where you got the sex.

Flirtations and conversations

 

when I started the lezflirt online part back in the web 1.0 static pages, I was not expecting to get emails from people seeking advice

 

so anyway

I looked to see if this tidbit was already a meme and it wasn’t

 

so I made it as my own

This entry was posted in Lezflirt and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.