Hear the Inter-generational No

Nina Notes: the first time I saw this post the header of the graphic did not include the name and it was the Generation Y that caught my attention; as 50 year old I am the leading edge of Generation X, as the term was coined and popularized in analog life, or actual existence – as the 20 plus years of the “reality tv” genre has now put a tv show host to end the party who’s decline began with the B Movie Actor, eh. the change to this was mid-flirting and I immediatly stopped flirting and there is an earlier blog of that exchange. but today, there was another post, so I am sharing this as an addition to the LezFlirt Manual, about graceful exits and leaving people in as good or better than when one encounters them. 

From a butch perspective, do not cause harm to a femme that another butch has to undo, eh. Gathering rosebuds is one thing, but bruising and harming is never okay. eh. The Dan Savage Campfire Rule Applies, as does Safe Sane Consensual.

V Sin of Lust I’m single and Lesbian 18 looking for woman around my age

Photo

Nina From Canada, ehyes, I agree that you should and I apologize. (4 weeks ago)

V Sin of Lust+1+Nina From Canada, eh no need to apologize

Nina From Canada, eh+V Sin of Lust I appreciate that, but I do feel that there was a need. Not just personally, but because I am writing the manual on how to flirt. lezflirt.wordpress.com – LezFlirt!

V Sin of Lust+1+Nina From Canada, eh thanks

Nina From Canada, eh+V Sin of Lust You are kindly welcome, eh (and there are 10 different meanings to that.)

V Sin of Lust+Nina From Canada, eh ok (3 weeks ago)

today – january 16, 2019

V Sin of Lust+Nina From Canada, eh I’m now 19 today is my birthday

Nina From Canada, eh+V Sin of Lust congrats, how are you going to celebrate?

Nina From Canada, eh+V Sin of Lust I am more than double your age still. I wish you happy birthday and a good life. eh

V Sin of Lust+Nina From Canada, eh thanks

Doug Ford extends Ontario education consultation beyond sex ed

As part of his announcement, Mr. Ford also threatened to discipline educators who defy his government’s orders to use a 20-year-old sex-education curriculum and he launched a platform for parents to anonymously report concerns on what is being taught in classrooms.

https://www.theglobeandmail.com/canada/article-ontario-government-says-it-will-discipline-teachers-who-dont-follow/

#StopMakingWhiteEmbarrassingEh and #LestWeForget

sex education means sex is made less romantic and icky, reducing teen pregnancy with information and safe sex/contraceptives

better to wear a condom than a coffin, eh. 

https://www.theguardian.com/stage/2019/jan/16/les-idoles-paris-french-director-christophe-honore

““I realised there was still a cloud of suspicion hanging over gay citizens,” says Honoré, best known internationally for comedies and musical films including 2007’s Love Songs. “I felt hurt, but also responsible, because in my work I’d never thought that gay visibility might still be important. I felt like I’d failed, like I’d deserted the fight the generation before me had led.””

Photo
Photo

TRIOPTIC Krebbs: +Nina From Canada, eh Aren’t you canadian?

Nina From Canada, eh: +TRIOPTIC Krebbs you think America has not interfered with Canada?

This entry was posted in Zeitgeist Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Hear the Inter-generational No

  1. Pingback: Doing Right By Younger Adults and Actual Youth, eh | Nina's Soap Bubble Box

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.