Opinions vs Understanding

Andre’ Cannon
Sex stereotyping is a thing?!😁 A person can call himself or herself whatever they like but does that mean i have to buy into their beliefs or can i go by biology? Just asking.

Nina Tryggvason
+Andre’ Cannon going by actual biology, then yes, you should accept other people’s experience and expression.

Andre’ Cannon
+Nina Tryggvason​ biology is natural hormones produced by the body at rates regulated by the body without outside influence and includes genetic composition. It has nothing to do with experience or expression. Isn’t it oppression to be forced to address someone by a gender they identify with but one I can’t believe in? Solely to coddle their inner sense of who they are? I feel like Batman on some days but I don’t require people to call me Mr. WAYNE or Batman. 😉

Andre’ Cannon
Gender Dysphoria is still classified as a mental disorder. So should be go along with schizophrenics or folks with multiple personality disorders as well? Again, just asking from a scientific viewpoint, not a PC viewpoint. It doesn’t bother me but I didn’t know this was a requirement or something people were fighting for or against

Nina Tryggvason
+1
+Andre’ Cannon and your professional qualifications in biology are what? how little you understand is clear by what you have posted. stop being bothered that other people exist and have as long as there’s been people

Andre’ Cannon
I really wasn’t trying to “trigger” you(I think that’s the correct phrase). I was seriously asking a question. I have no issue with people existing. I don’t know where you got that from. As far as qualifications in biology all you need is Google to find out the basic info I posted. I don’t understand the issue or the social ramifications, thus I posed a question and gave my opinion. I’m not trying to get a law passed to make my viewpoint mandatory for everyone. I guess this is a touchy issue and dissension won’t be tolerated? I wanted an answer and you gave it to me. Thank you.

Nina Tryggvason
+Andre’ Cannon you admit you do not understand, you explain that you do not have any qualifications and rely on the least credible of sources, then act the victim, even as you attempt to characterize me as overreacting; perhaps you should not have opinions on topics you admit to not understanding.

“Biology” is a an area of science, of which, Humans are a tiny part of

This entry was posted in Zeitgeist Analytics. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Opinions vs Understanding

  1. Pingback: Nina's Soap Bubble Box

  2. Pingback: Atheist Problems Solved | Nina's Soap Bubble Box

  3. Pingback: Opinions vs Expert Analysis | Nina's Soap Bubble Box

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.