Lezflirt Masterclass: Flirting with Nina

Well, as a follow up to Nina: The Talking To towards With; FAQ

 

It’s become apparent that I … am blushing…..

so I never expect to be flirted with and well. this video:

 

I am in my late 40s. I am a science fiction geek and atheist. I was a very active in the community baby dyke, being the editor of Vancouver’s grassroots original newspaper, and I worked in the Federal Government of Canada and live in heteroburbia.

 

I am in PTSD recovery and it takes me a long time to pay attention to people. so the best way to talk to me is to pay attention to what I post and have genuine common interests.

 
see also: The Tear Quest  (note: there is one contender)

Related  Lezflirt videos:

This entry was posted in Lezflirt, Rules of Writering and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Lezflirt Masterclass: Flirting with Nina

  1. Pingback: LezFlirt 601? Unexpected New Chapter | Nina's Soap Bubble Box

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.