The Tear Quest

TEARS01

I had the idea to collect the tears that I cried during videos in different colour shot classes to correllate colour with emotion.

 

But I was discouraged from doing it. so I didn’t. but also, when I first thought of it. I couldn’t cry.

 

I couldn’t start crying until late spring 2012. And I did catch the first tear and then several others in this plastic bottle in the freezer.

 

I cry often enough now that I don’t collect them anymore. But I am thinking of starting a second collection.

TEARS02

 

 

The first bottle is related to a quest to go to Iceland. it’s a family related reason.

So I plan to put these tears on my lips to be kissed to the woman who can make that quest come true for me.

 

TEARS03

 

The second bottle of tears that I am going to collect and freeze will be for the woman who I will beleive this of:

because….

This entry was posted in Lezflirt and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Tear Quest

  1. Pingback: The Tear Quest – Defining the Parameters | dyke writer

  2. Pingback: Quest of Tears: Update | dyke writer

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.