that laughed at vs murder stat, eh

nina tryggvason17 minutes ago

why are men incapable of understanding other people get to hold and express views without men;s permission or approval… and that format queening is not discussing the content.6 Replies

  • 1

Mike A6 minutes ago

What? I’m not understanding you. Ha!

Just kidding.

nina tryggvason4 minutes ago

lol be careful. men tend to not like my attention eh.

  • 1

Mike Aa minute ago

Is that a quote from your dating profile? 

My wife is pretty tough as well…I’ve become inoculated to it…”right honey, I said the right thing, right”?

I kill myself. But what I basically said was true.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

Lesbian. so not directly.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

and yeah. men tend to find themselves funny…

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

but get upset when others do.

Mike Aa few seconds ago

What are you tryin to say…I mean…ahh. Ok.

I’m a lesbian trapped in a man’s body. I’ll be here all week. Don’t forget to tip your waitress.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

yeah well that is the worst one a hetero male can make.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

seriously. do you all have the same five jokes?

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

if hetero men were like lesbians, hetero women would have orgasms.

Mike Aa few seconds ago

My wife is straight and she agrees with you.

We’ve talked several times in the past. I find you refreshingly honest.

nina tryggvasona few seconds ago

Well I am a Canadian lesbian and I only speak truth, eh.

Mike A14 hours ago

Ok. I can find my own way out thank you very much. : )

It must be nice to not go bankrupt if you get seriously ill. America’s healthcare is more old school.

“…check, please”.

nina tryggvason14 hours ago

be sure to tip your server, eh. lolz

Mike A

https://media0.giphy.com/media/65LrvAMGU650TvPgs5/200.mp4#w=354

nina tryggvason14 hours ago

yeah. be generous is rarely bad advise eh


Mike A
14 hours ago

We have friends from England who thought we were out of our minds when they visited us and saw how much we tip. Our tip was average for going out…but their waiters and waitresses in England make the equivalent of $20.00 dollars an hour. Here it’s like $3.50 an hour…plus tips.

nina tryggvason13 hours ago

most of the world does not tip apparently. I am not well travelled but I know people from all over the globe.

nina tryggvason13 hours ago

most of the world does not tip apparently. I am not well travelled but I know people from all over the globe.

nina tryggvason13 hours ago

i would llike your opinion on this: https://ourdailyelvis.wordpress.com/2018/02/25/tipping-society/The Science of Tipping and the Social Arts | Our Daily ElvisMy Trip to Memphis in 1987 it happened in Memphis, we were 2 of three pairs of Canadians on radio contest trip winners. 2 middle aged married couples, and I am not joking or kiddingLorne & Lind…ourdailyelvis.wordpress.com


Mike A13 hours ago

That was in 1987 so it’s hard to know for sure, but the restaurant part we would leave a 20% tip and the driver got $2.00 dollars you said? Yeah that’s fine for what year it was.

nina tryggvason13 hours ago

that was not quite the question, I was a 19 year old girl who tiped a twenty something year old woman driver with her husband and child on the bus while two middle aged canadian men who lectured me at the restaurant did not tip the driver at all.


at the time I work for $5.25 canadian at a video store. and they were middle aged men with some sort of career.

Mike A13 hours ago

What is the question? Are you talking about the men who didn’t tip the waitress?
I mean the driver.

nina tryggvason13 hours ago

what do you think of the human story, not
the math.

Mike A13 hours ago

It’s nice. You tipped the driver with the money you could have spent on more Elvis crap.

nina tryggvason13 hours ago

yeah. it was the best two dollar lesson I ever taught other people. more recently I started handing out joints to people in need on the street rather than cash in 2019

nina tryggvason13 hours agoedited

i still have all the elvis crap I bought on that trip. including the store bags and those are long gone now that the estate owns the street.

Mike A13 hours ago

My wife would be jealous. She would love to visit Graceland.

nina tryggvason13 hours ago

not only have I been to Graceland, I had emails with Marty Lacker and I met Joe Esposito and Jerry Schilling in person. https://ourdailyelvis.wordpress.com/2018/08/02/the-last-elvis-fan-screamed-at-by-the-memphis-mafia/The last elvis fan screamed at by the Memphis mafia | Our Daily ElvisReblogged on WordPress.comourdailyelvis.wordpress.com


This entry was posted in atheist and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to that laughed at vs murder stat, eh

  1. Pingback: Opinions vs Expert Analysis | Nina's Soap Bubble Box

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.