Ponderables: Blogging

I didn’t blog right away. In fact I seem to have gotten on when everyone isn’t doing this.

 

I was going to call my blog The Bitter Blogger…..  instead I called my first blog

Random Ntrygg; later re-branding it to Nina’s Garden

 

Random Visitors
109,050 Visits

 

How fair is a garden amid the trials and passions of existence. ~Benjamin Disraeli
ntrygg.wordpress.com
I tried to keep this blog about gardening, DYI home stuff and photos… but that became the only place where I could use words and images to say what I wanted to.
My first spin off blog was a desperate attempt to hold onto humour.

Gobsmacked
•11,297 hits

 

A comedic look at modern life from the perspective of a traumatized but standing up shut-in.
theshutinstandup.wordpress.com
then I tried to focus on health and wellness

Wellness and Dopamine Hits
47,566 hits

 

Because good enough is only 80%, and settling is not in my vocabulary anymore
itsagoodenoughthing.wordpress.com
finally….

Flirters Served
49,027 hits

 

Flirting With Lesbians….and more
lezflirt.wordpress.com
and even

Wandering Souls
1,102 hits

 

A hit and miss parade of tragic teenaged poetry
confessionsofateenagedpoet.wordpress.com
anyway
I lost the password to that set and settled all of those concepts into this one.
so.
here we are, readers.
thanks
This entry was posted in Zeitgeist Analytics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Ponderables: Blogging

  1. Pingback: Coffee Revolutionaries: From Pamphleteers to Bloggers | dyke writer

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.