Because awkward is not seductive

 

Dr Horrible

I watched Dr Horrible a lot in 2012.

freeze time

I never used to be shy or uncomfortable to talk to people because as a child I was always surrounded by people to talk to. The great part of growing up with cousins within an extended clan style multi generational family.

My Mom never worried about me disappearing because she knew just to listen for the sound of elderly people laughing because that’s where I would be. Entertaining the seniors. Usually impersonating Grover well beyond it’s funny value.

choices

I am more comfortable speaking in front of groups than interacting socially within a group.

The other day, Greta Christina posted her speaking schedule on facebook and it got me thinking. I could do that. I could maybe even do that now. Be a guest speaker at events relating to bullying awareness, mental health recovery wellness type events.

 

prespective

it’s really about how you perceive yourself

heel-hero  the hero-heel and the do gooder

 

finally a bay

2012, I thought I had found a bay and I was wrong.

shock face

 

ah well. Star Trek Deep Space Nine

life is a game

life is a game that you learn as you play along

 

 

 

lessee…

 

Lesbian Geek repressed librarian soft butch

 

well at least

 

hafta do the math on that

 

demographic I like – percentage available

chances of them liking my demographic

them finding out about me.. agoraphobia sucks

 

carry the … ugh… don’t wanna think about it.

This entry was posted in Lezflirt, Lezzie Bruce, Movie Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.