Preview: Win A Fantasy Date with Nina

I had an idea about making the idea of going out on the town fun.

So traditional manners say that the three subjects you don’t talk about are religion, politics and sex.

I talk about all of those on my blog, but I do have a taboo subject. It’s Money.

 

So, in the interests of full disclosure: I am an agoraphobic on disability leave from work. I have very meagre discretionary funds.

As, I also got divorced last year.

What I need to do most in recovery is regain my confidence in socializing and today, I had a really nice visit and even a short outing with my parents this afternoon.

I am probably riding on an emotional high of Curtiz Melody and his amazing response that I shared earlier; regarding the Gratitude Tears that I have added to the Tear Quest Bottle.

I will have to be quicker next time, there was a fair amount of evaporation, but that just means the endorphins released are more concentrated. Poetic if one thinks about it.

 

 

So

These are the contest rules.

1. You message me about what you would like me to be for a night on the town

 

2. and what your real fantasy about me is

 

and if they are both interesting to me, we can go on a fantasy date – which this is the awkward part. You will have to cover the cost of.

 

then I get less bold and less brazen and the idea sort of fizzles out from there.

 

so… I think I might just sort of test the waters and see if anyone even messages before i develop or official launch this.

 

so. on facebook – I am Nina Tryggvason

 

and on http://www.fetlife.com I am NinaDykewriter

and this is my profile:

 

About me (edit)

I am a 45 year old divorced lesbian.

I am a soft butch who has dommed and I adore femmes and want to sometimes sub for the right power femme

I am just under 5 7. I am a vegetarian/raw foodie who enjoys elegant living.

at this juncture I am open to anyone being in the friend zone

I am refining what I am seeking in the playmate zone: but it’s women only. Thank you to all the kind gentlemen who have inquired.

I am a lesbian who has dated bisexuals and while I have never had the het conversion fantasy that a lot of dykes do, I am bi-curious friendly.

I am an agoraphobic in recovery so digital conversation before coffee meet ups. Please and thank you

but for relationship -dating. So far:

my ideal is a career professional lesbian vegetarian no tobacco products but 420 friendly. I use medical marijuana for my social anxiety condition. I am agoraphobic in recovery

I am a wit queen and think of myself as a Droll King Lesbian

about me:
https://dykewriter.wordpress.com/

about what I am looking for

https://dykewriter.wordpress.com/the-tear-quest/

 

This entry was posted in Agoraphobic Philosopher, Living Well and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.